Aura Necklace #2 (20mm) - Ruby, garnet, tourmaline, peridot, jade, green onyx, sapphire, iolite, tanzanite, silverite, aquamarine, citrine, spessartite, cornelian, calcite, aventurine

Pre-order info
  • 14K laminated Yellow Gold
  • Gems included: Ruby, Garnet, Tourmaline, Peridot, Jade, Green Onyx, Sapphire, Iolite, Tanzanite, Silverite, Aquamarine, Citrine, Spessartite, Cornelian, Calcite, Aventurine
  • 100% natural gems from the world’s most exotic places
  • 100% handcrafted
  • Our gems could present imperfections as they are in their natural state. This makes our pieces even more special and unique
  • Made in Margarita Island, Venezuela
  • Limited Edition
  • Gemstones meaning:                                                                                         
    Ruby: Intelligence and focus
    Garnet: Prosperity and abundance      
    Tourmaline: Streghtnens the spirit
    Peridot: Power and strength
    Jade: Emotional harmony and balance
    Green Onyx: Protection, absorbs negative energy
    Iolite Reconnects with yourself
    Tanzanite: Intuition and truth
    Aquamarine: Peace in and out
    Citrine: Harmonizes body and spirit
    Spessartite: Positive energy and protection
    Cornelian:Work and fertility success
    Calcite: Cleans negative energies

Recently viewed